Fr. Jason Catania, Parochial Administrator
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

Ms. Bernadette Smith, Interim Organist and Choir Director

Parish Council

Dr. Michael Egger, Parish Council President
Mr. Andrew Czarnick
Mr. Thomas Fritts
Ms. Amy Gohr
Mr. Matthew Gordon
Mrs. Wanda Marsh
Mr. David Nich, Jr.
Mrs. Jacqueline Quigley
Mr. Sean Reed
Ms. Judy Schmidt
Mr. Paul Scofield